County Councillors

Cllr Bryan Sweetland

Kent County Councillor for Gravesham Rural (Higham, Shorne, Cobham, Luddesdowne, Istead Rise, Meopham, Harvel, Culverstone and Vigo). Bryan is Chairman of KCC’s Policy and Resources Committee and a past Chairman of Gravesham Conservatives. He is able to help with School Appeals and School Transport Appeals

Cllr Alan Michael Ridgers

Alan Ridgers is a Kent County Councillor for Gravesham East and a Gravesham Borough Councillor for the Painters Ash ward.

Cllr Diane Marsh

Diane Marsh is a Registered Mental Health Nurse and also a KCC Gravesend East County Councillor, Deputy Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Public Health.