Cllr. Denise Tiran

Cllr. Denise Tiran is a member for for Meopham South and Vigo at Gravesham Borough Council.

Cllr. Diane Marsh

Diane Marsh is a member for Singlewell Ward at Gravesham Borough Council and represents Gravesend East at Kent County Council.

She is a Registered Mental Health Nurse and also a KCC Gravesend East County Councillor, Deputy Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Public Health.

Richard Clark

Richard is standing for election as a candidate for Westcourt Ward in the Gravesham Borough Council elections on 2nd May 2019.